ECHONANCE 4 X 20ste-eeuws: Alvin Lucier en Stefan Scodanibbio – Orgelpark
October 22, 2022
3:45 pm
Google Map
Four concerts by ensemble Modelo62, ensemble Scordatura and guest musicians make part of the mini festival that features compositions by leading composers from the second half of the 20th century. The Orgelpark is programming this spectacular concert series on a long, long afternoon and evening.


Reinier van Houdt, piano
Dario Calderone, contrabas


Alvin Lucier
- Nothing is real (1990)
Reinier van Houdt, piano

Stefano Scodanibbio
- Voyage that never ends (1978-2011)
Dario Calderone, contrabas

Foto © Sukrob Nazimov